Sight Hiker

Sightseeing tours in Russian regions

 

Travels to the regions of Russia

How close do you know Russia? Do you know about its ancient history outside main cities? Would you like to enjoy its nature, get acquainted with original cultures or touch religious shrines? Or maybe you want to enjoy the breathtaking scenery and find harmony in your soul? Discover the great country from an unexpected side with our sightseeing trips to Russian regions that erase all borders and stereotypes about Russia!

DSC_0381.JPG
Short trips

Trips for 1-3 days to the most interesting places in Central Russia. Manors and museums, churches and monasteries, folk crafts and outdoor recreation - the choice for any taste and budget!

DSC_2527.JPG
Long journeys

Sightseeing trips to Russian regions lasting from 7 to 15 days, during which we fully explore one or several regions of Russia, visit dozens of bright and amazing places and catch a lot of bright emotions!

DSC_1007.JPG
Individual tours

A trip built entirely on your request. We know all the worthy places in the Russian regions, have access to them and plan a trip so that you see them from the best side and fully enjoy the trip.

We make Russia closer!

Russia will be able to surprise even the most experienced traveler. Here is everything you can imagine: magnificent palaces and abandoned estates, ancient shrines and tourist hot-spots, wildlife and well-groomed park ensembles. Knowing about the most beautiful, unusual and little-known places of Russian hinterland, we offer our participants to immerse themselves in the region - and this changes their impression about it forever.

From our trips we bring more than just photos - we bring vivid emotions, memories and impressions of places we want to return to!

In our travels, everyone discovers Russia from a new and unexpected side, whether it be the steppe expanses of Kalmykia, the salt mines of Astrakhan, the mountain serpentines of the North Caucasus or the architectural masterpieces of the Lipetsk region. In each trip, we do not just get acquainted with the region - we immerse ourselves in its culture, history and religion, relax our soul and body in the most picturesque places of nature and gain unique impressions that will remain with us for life. The unique feeling of drive and surprise during the travel fills us with great energy, which gives us many new strength to move forward!

Find out more about the incredible beauty and originality of Russian regions in our detailed guides - and go on your own journey to those lands!

Subscribe to our accounts on social networks:

  • Subscribe to Facebook
  • Subscribe on VK
  • Follow Instagram

and stay updated on our new travels and latest events!

Contact Information

+7 925 186 7487 +WhatsApp

  • Subscribe to Facebook
  • Subscribe to VK
  • Follow Instagram
  • Chat in Telegram

© Sight Hiker 2020.  Full or partial copying of images and texts is possible only with an active link to the Sight Hiker website.

Sight Hiker

Путешествия по регионам России

 

Путешествия по регионам России

Насколько близко вы знакомы с Россией? Знаете ли о её древней истории за пределами городов? Хотели бы насладиться её природой, познакомиться с самобытными культурами или прикоснуться к религиозным святыням? А может, хочется насладиться захватывающим пейзажем и обрести гармонию в душе? Откройте страну с неожиданной стороны благодаря обзорным путешествиям по регионам России, стирающим все границы и стереотипы!

DSC_0381.JPG
Путеводители по регионам России

Узнайте больше о регионах России с помощью наших путеводителей. Краткая информация, карта лучших мест, история местности и захватывающие фотографии, после которых захочется отправиться туда лично!

DSC_2527.JPG
Путешествия команды Sight Hiker

Обзорные поездки по регионам России продолжительностью от 7 до 15 дней, во время которых мы полноценно изучаем один или несколько регионов России, посещаем десятки ярких и удивительных мест и ловим массу ярких эмоций!

DSC_1007.JPG
Индивидуальные туры

Поездка, построенная полностью под ваш запрос. Мы знаем все достойные места в регионах, имеем к ним доступ и планируем поездку так, чтобы вы увидели их с лучшей стороны и сполна насладились путешествием.

Мы делаем Россию ближе!

Россия сможет удивить даже самого искушенного путешественника. Здесь есть всё, что только можно представить: роскошные дворцы и заброшенные усадьбы, древние святыни и туристические Мекки, дикая природа и ухоженные парковые ансамбли. Зная о самых красивых, необычных и малоизвестных местах, мы предлагаем участникам полноценно погрузиться в регион - и это меняет впечатление о нём навсегда.

Из наших поездок мы привозим больше, чем просто фотографии - мы привозим яркие эмоции, память и впечатления о местах, в которые хочется вернуться!

В наших путешествиях каждый открывает Россию с новой и неожиданной для себя стороны, будь то степные просторы Калмыкии, солёные промыслы Астрахани, горные серпантины Кавказа или архитектурные шедевры Липецкой области. В каждой поездке мы не просто знакомимся с регионом - мы погружаемся в его культуру, историю и религию, отдыхаем душой и телом в самых живописных местах природы и приобретаем уникальные впечатления, которые останутся с нами на всю жизнь. Неповторимое ощущение драйва и удивления во время поездки наполняет нас энергией, которая даёт силу для движения вперед!

Узнайте больше о невероятной красоте и самобытности регионов России в наших подробных гидах-путеводителях - и отправляйтесь в собственное путешествие в те края!

Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в социальных сетях

  • Подписывайтесь в Facebook
  • Подписывайтесь в ВКонтакте
  • Подписывайтесь в Instagram

и будьте в курсе новых путешествий и последних событий!

Контактная информация

+7 925 186-74-87

  • Подписаться в Facebook
  • Подписаться в ВКонтакте
  • Подписаться в Instagram
  • Чат в Telegram
  • Чат в WhatsApp