About Sight Hiker

Sight Hiker is a travel agency that organizes sightseeing trips to the regions of Russia. We strive to open to all comers the beauty, diversity and wealth of each individual region of the largest and most amazing country in the world.

We travel to little-known corners of our homeland and collect their beauty and unique features to share with you. Each region, place and angle we check by ourselves so that you are confident in the success and safety of your future trip there!

Nature, history, culture, religion and everyday life - we are interested in every detail of the life of local residents in order to truly know the region. It is not enough for us just to visit beautiful places - we want to see them at the best time of the year and day, fully enjoy them and realize the significance for the people living there. After all, it is people who make a typical place so special!

We are the Sight Hiker

("sight hiker's")

Translation from English:

sight - place, object, interesting place

sight - real place you can see

sight - look, the ability not only to watch, but to "see"

Translation from English:

hiker - traveler

hiker - walking tourist

hiker - active person reaching the goal

We are active tourists who travel in search of special places to share them with you!

History of our travels

At the moment, we have visited more than 40 regions of Russia, for which we have organized more than twenty sightseeing trips. Read more about each of them!

Другие путешествия

We discover the Russian outback
and make the regions of Russia closer to you!

Each of our tours is the result of large-scale work to find places, perspectives, historical information and local guides who are ready to share their knowledge and skills. We make trips to interesting, colorful and little-known places in Russia, in which each route is unique. At the moment, we organize tours to 30 regions of Russia, and their number is growing every year!

Our travels break stereotypes and change people!

The stereotypes that we want to break down are often stops from trips to Russia: from high cost and poor service to security problems and lack of knowledge about the region. Do you think that the most beautiful landscapes are very far away and expensive to reach? It seems to you that it is impossible to visit many places in one trip? In some regions of Russia, it is dangerous and inhospitable, and is it impossible to fully immerse yourself in the local culture during a short trip? Or maybe there’s nothing to watch in Russia at all? When traveling with us you will learn about places that will open up a great country from a new perspective! The country that you will want to be proud and sincerely love.

How do we do this?

Route. We work with logistics of any complexity, because we want to visit every corner of Russia and make it accessible to everyone.

Transport. We use not only personal, but also public transport to immerse ourselves in the everyday life of the region.

Stories. We want to not only see the place, but also to tell the world about it. We love to share information, photos and stories about Russia with everyone!

Places. We are looking for interesting, beautiful and unusual places, hidden from the eyes of typical tourists.

Impressions. Thanks to immersion in nature, culture and history of the region, participants gain strong emotions and impressions that remain with them for a long time.

Lifeline. Each of our journeys is a path that changes a person. Our dream is that every participant of the trip loves the place he visited, and that it makes his life better!

Full immersion in Russia

In our travels, everyone discovers Russia from a new and unexpected side. Whether it is the steppe expanses of Kalmykia, the salt mines of Astrakhan, the mountain serpentines of the North Caucasus or the architectural masterpieces of the Lipetsk region, everything acquires a bright flavor. In each trip, a person does not just get acquainted with the region - he plunges into his culture, history and religion, rests his soul and body in the most beautiful places of nature and acquires unique impressions that will remain with him for life.

From our trips we bring more than just photos - we bring vivid emotions, memories and impressions of places we want to return to!

 

About the creator of the travel agency

Pavel Demin

  • Facebook account
  • VK account
  • Instagram account
  • Chat in Telegram

Hello!

My name is Pavel Demin, I am a traveler, photographer and author of dozens of tourist routes in Russian regions. In 2019, I created "Sight Hiker" to share with you the beauty and inspiration from the places I saw and my future travels!

 

The life of a student taught me how to save my savings, but could not restrain my desire to see the world. Over the past two years, I have visited more than 25 countries in Europe and Asia, as well as about 40 regions of Russia. My trips took place in a variety of conditions: from the urban jungle to rural landscapes, from the icy mountains to the melting deserts, from the comfort of 5 * hotels to cozy overnight stays in a camping tent. During the travels, I realized that I love safety and comfort during the trip, so now I try to visit every place without risk to myself and my comfort. At the same time, I was convinced that I did not like standard and hackneyed tourist routes, and therefore my path always lies outside the beaten track. The unique sightseeing route in the region opens up new incredible places, often hidden from the eyes of most tourists. Each such trip is filled with history, religion, culture, beautiful nature and local life, with which you can fully see and feel each region. This trip is not for the sake of a "tick", but for a complete immersion in the place.

I do not regret a single day spent traveling - after all, this is what filled my life with meaning and made me a happy person! My main desire is to introduce everyone to the unique and diverse features of the Russian regions. Traveling beyond familiar places, filling life with impressions and expanding the boundaries of the world, we goes beyond the usual rhythm to feel the drive of discoveries and a sea of impressions, and ultimately to better know ourselves and the world around us. That's what travels are for, right?

I invite you to make a trip to one of the regions of immense Russia with me and my team. I am convinced that this will turn your ideas about Russia around and show how beautiful this country is!

Subscribe to our accounts on social networks

  • Subscribe to Facebook
  • Subscribe to VKontakte
  • Follow Instagram

and stay updated on our new travels and latest events!

Contact Information

+7 925 186 7487 +WhatsApp

  • Subscribe to Facebook
  • Subscribe to VK
  • Follow Instagram
  • Chat in Telegram

© Sight Hiker 2020.  Full or partial copying of images and texts is possible only with an active link to the Sight Hiker website.

О проекте Sight Hiker

Sight Hiker - это агентство путешествий, которое организует обзорные путешествия по регионам России. Мы стремится открыть всем желающим красоту, многообразие и богатство каждого отдельного региона самой большой и удивительной страны в мире.

Мы путешествуем по малоизвестным уголкам нашей родины и собираем с миру по нитке их красоту и особый колорит, чтобы поделиться с вами. Каждый регион, место и ракурс мы проверяем на себе, чтобы вы были уверены в успехе и безопасности своей поездки!

Природа, история, культура, религия и повседневный быт - нас интересует каждая деталь жизни местных жителей, чтобы по-настоящему узнать регион. Нам недостаточно просто посетить красивые места - мы хотим увидеть их в лучшее время года и суток, полноценно насладиться ими и осознать значение для живущих там людей. Ведь именно люди делают типичное место таким особенным!

Мы - Sight Hiker

("сайт хайкер")

Перевод с английского языка:

sight - место, объект, достопримечательность

sight - реальное место, которое можно увидеть

sight - взгляд, умение не просто смотреть, но "видеть"

Перевод с английского языка:

hiker - путешественник

hiker - пеший турист

hiker - активный человек, достигающий цель

Мы - активные туристы, которые путешествуют в поисках особых мест, чтобы затем разделить их с вами!

История наших путешествий

На данный момент мы побывали более чем в 40 регионах России, для посещения которых организовали более 20 обзорных путешествий. Узнайте о каждом из них подробнее!

Другие путешествия

Мы открываем российскую глубинку

и делаем регионы России ближе для вас!

Каждый наш тур - это результат масштабной работы по поиску мест, ракурсов, исторических сведений и местных гидов, готовых поделиться своими знаниями и умениями. Мы делаем путешествия по интересным, красочным и малоизвестным местам России, в которых каждый маршрут уникален.

На данный момент мы организуем туры в 30 регионов России, и их число растёт с каждым годом!

Наши путешествия ломают стереотипы и меняют людей!

От путешествий по России часто останавливают стереотипы, которые мы хотим разрушить: от дороговизны и плохого сервиса до проблем с безопасностью и отсутствием знаний о регионе. Вы думаете, что самые красивые пейзажи очень далеко и до них дорого добраться? Вам кажется, что посетить много мест за одну поездку невозможно? В некоторых регионах опасно и негостеприимно, а полноценно погрузиться в местную культуру во время недолгой поездки невозможно? А может, в России вовсе нечего смотреть? Во время путешествий с нами вы узнаете о таких местах, которые откроют великую страну с новой стороны! Такую, которой захочется гордиться и искренне полюбить. 

Как мы это делаем?

Маршрут. Мы работает с логистикой любой сложности, потому что хотим побывать в каждом уголке России и сделать его доступным каждому.

Транспорт. Мы используем не только личный, но и общественный транспорт, чтобы погрузиться в атмосферу региона.

Рассказы. Мы хотим не только увидеть место, но и рассказать о нём миру. Мы любим делиться информацией, фотографиями и историями о России со всеми желающими!

Места. Мы ищем интересные, красивые и необычные места, скрытые от глаз большинства туристов.

Впечатления. Благодаря погружению в природу, культуру и историю региона участники приобретают сильные эмоции и впечатления, которые остаются с ними надолго.

Путь. Каждое наше путешествие - это путь, который меняет человека. Наша мечта - чтобы каждый участник поездки полюбил место, где побывал, и чтобы оно немного сделало его жизнь приятнее!

Максимальное погружение

В наших путешествиях каждый открывает Россию с новой и неожиданной для себя стороны. Будь то степные просторы Калмыкии, солёные промыслы Астрахани, горные серпантины Кавказа или архитектурные шедевры Липецкой области, все приобретает яркий колорит. В каждой поездке человек не просто знакомиться с регионом - он погружается в его культуру, историю и религию, отдыхает душой и телом в самых красивых местах природы и приобретает уникальные впечатления, которые останутся с ним на всю жизнь.

Из наших поездок люди привозят больше, чем просто фотографии - они привозят память и впечатления о местах, в которые хочется вернуться!

 

О создателе агентства путешествий

Павел Демин

  • руководитель агентства путешествий "Sight Hiker"

  • член Русского географического общества;

  • путешественник (25 стран и 10 000 км за спиной);

  • автор более 30 туров по регионам России;

  • фотограф (500px, National Geographic, Adobe Portfolio);

  • финалист Moscow Travel Hack 2020.
  • Аккаунт в Facebook
  • Аккаунт в ВКонтакте
  • Аккаунт в Instagram
  • Чат в Telegram

Привет, друзья!

Меня зовут Павел Демин, я путешественник, фотограф и автор десятков туристических маршрутов. В 2019 году я создал "Sight Hiker", чтобы разделить с вами красоту и вдохновение от увиденных мною мест и будущих путешествий!

 

Жизнь студента научила меня экономить свои сбережения, но не смогла сдержать желание увидеть мир. За последние два года я посетил более 25 стран Европы и Азии, а также около 40 регионов России. Мои поездки проходили в самых разных условиях: от городских джунглей до сельских пейзажей, от леденящих гор до плавящих пустынь, от комфорта 5* отелей до уютных ночевок в походной палатке. За время путешествий я понял, что люблю безопасность и уют во время поездки, поэтому теперь каждое место стараюсь посещать без рисков для себя и своего комфорта. В то же время, я убедился в том, что не люблю стандартные и заезженные туристические маршруты, а потому мой путь всегда лежит вне проторенных дорог. Уникальный обзорный маршрут по региону открывает новые невероятные места, часто скрытые от глаз большинства туристов. Каждая такая поездка наполнена историей, религией, культурой, красивой природой и местным бытом, с помощью которых можно полноценно увидеть и почувствовать каждый регион. Это путешествия не ради "галочки", но для полноценного погружения в место.

Я не жалею ни об одном дне, проведенном в путешествии - ведь это то, что наполнило мою жизнь смыслом и сделало меня счастливым человеком! Мое главное желание - познакомить каждого с уникальными и разнообразными чертами регионов России. Выезжая за пределы знакомых мест, наполняя жизнь впечатлениями и расширяя границы мира, человек выходит за рамки привычного ритма, чтобы ощутить драйв открытий и море впечатлений, а в конечном счете - чтобы лучше узнать себя и мир вокруг. Ради этого и нужны путешествия, верно?

Я приглашаю вас совершить поездку в один из регионов необъятной России вместе со мной и нашей командой. Убежден, что это перевернет ваши представления о России и покажет, какой прекрасной является эта страна!

Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в социальных сетях

  • Подписывайтесь в Facebook
  • Подписывайтесь в ВКонтакте
  • Подписывайтесь в Instagram

и будьте в курсе новых путешествий и последних событий!

Контактная информация
  • Подписаться в Facebook
  • Подписаться в ВКонтакте
  • Подписаться в Instagram
  • Чат в Telegram

© Sight Hiker 2020. Полное или частичное копирование изображений и текстов возможно только с указанием активной ссылки на сайт Sight Hiker.