Reviews from travel participants

Marina Demina

September 2019

“Much has been a revelation for me!”

Traveling in Ryazan, Lipetsk and Tula regions was amazing! We visited a lot of interesting places that I did not even know about! And those attractions that are the most visited tourists, and those that few have heard of. According to my wishes, a route was developed with the greatest number of such (non-tourist) places. Much has been a revelation for me! It was a trip by car, so, as it seemed to me, we were not limited in time. But - it just seemed :). Pavel planned everything in such detail that he even took into account the sunrise and sunset so that we could enjoy them in the most beautiful angles!

Accommodation along the entire route was in apartments, which meant reduced costs. All apartments were within walking distance of the main attractions and with all amenities. Movement Logistics - Great! Paul knew exactly where to go, where to park, where to eat, etc. (As if he had been here more than once!). Every day was full of pleasant events and experiences! I was comfortable, calm and very interesting!

 

In short, then:
1) These areas have a lot of interesting and beautiful sights!
2) The magnificent nature and lovely county towns along the way! By the way, not one of them was left without attention. Paul told the story of the occurrence and the most significant events of each!
3) In the central cities (Ryazan, Lipetsk, Tula) visiting museums and parks. Paul was a guide here too!
4) The route was built taking into account the wishes and with the most intense program!
5) Accommodation is comfortable and inexpensive.

 

I wish everyone who has not been to these places to visit them! And to make the trip a success and have only a pleasant experience, I recommend using the services of the Sight Hiker team! They are the best!!!

1/1
Сорочан_фото_Венгрия-Болгария 2019.jpg

Hungary + Bulgaria (individual tour)

July 2019

“A mix of sightseeing and relaxation”

The request for a cultural program in a new country, combined with a vacation at sea, is perfectly executed. This trip was a mix of sightseeing and relaxation: you can walk around Budapest for days, and then it is amazing to relax in the famous thermal baths, visit the parliament and immediately go to Lake Balaton in the wonderful place of Tihany. We used buses, metro, trains and a ferry for one day, were mobile and did not worry if we managed to get to know the 5 points of the route and return to the hotel in the evening - everything was planned in advance, up to the time and marked on the map bus departure points. We studied Bulgaria thoroughly, we selected several ideal beach holiday destinations with almost empty beaches, from where we traveled to nearby places and received incredible pleasure from the travel process itself and the feeling of sun-filled joy.

1/2
Сорочан Елена_фото Южная Россия.JPG

May 2019

“Every day is like a small life”

I already tried to travel with Pavel, so I decided without a doubt that the May holidays are a great time to escape from work and home routine: to go somewhere. You usually start thinking about May holidays only in April “it would be nice ...” but, as a rule, there are no forces to plan with the organization, and you cannot find good hotels at affordable prices. The main advantage of trips with Pavel is that he always offers to think about vacation very early - they started taking care of the trip at the end of February, which I consider to be excellent (and certainty that May will not pass without a trace and significant savings). Then you can not get distracted by the closing of the quarter and try to finish all the work before May, everything is already organized and planned for me.

Trips to the regions of Russia often seem boring and unattractive, but right up to the moment when there is a person with a thirst to show you local beauties that rarely can captivate at a distance. We visited the Rostov-on-Don, Astrakhan and Volgograd regions, and also got acquainted with Kalmykia. I would never have thought that wild tulips were blooming in Kalmykia, that there were so many wild hares in the steppes and birds singing so noisily that in the Astrakhan region locals fish from almost every puddle, and Volgograd impresses with its power and atmosphere of eternal memory. Small details, such as a boat trip to the Volga delta, views of flood fields, a wonderful view of the Don River from steep hills or an amazingly delicious place in Astrakhan with Caucasian cuisine, make every day a trip special. The combination of exploring cities and enjoying nature (sunrises and sunsets on the lakes, walks in the steppes and dunes) makes each day a little separate life - it seems that the vacation does not last two weeks, but a month.

What I appreciate accompanied by Pavel is his desire to show beauty, enjoy the moment, share a feeling of delight from the diversity of our country. Thanks to his enthusiasm, sometimes there are forces to sometimes walk 20 km per day, to get up at 5 in the morning for the sake of dawn, and also in the evening after a busy day to take a walk and enjoy the evening scenery. After a trip to the south of Russia, it was possible to reboot, to feel freedom in the steppes, to feel lightness and to throw off everyday worries at least briefly from the shoulders. The opportunity to trust in the hands of a professional and not delve into the details almost until the departure is priceless. I love when the trip includes many unexpected places and impressions, surprises.

1/1

Svetlana Sorochan

January 2019

“The trip exceeded our expectations”

Pavel and I went to Tula on New Year's holidays. A trip for one day was planned very clearly, starting from the choice of the day (sunny and minus 5 - perfect), ending with the route and the distribution of time for attractions. The ride on the train through the snowy forests drowning in the sunshine alone was breathtaking! Pavel showed and told us in detail about the main attractions of the city and its history, visited the weapons museum with us and advised where it is best to buy souvenirs. One day on a trip somewhere seems like a completely frivolous matter, but with a competent approach, we managed to do everything everywhere, saw a lot and got some impressions. I would like to express special thanks for the very idea of ​​the trip, we turned to him at the very height of the holidays and were sure that it was already difficult to find some inexpensive options for spontaneous departure, but the trip exceeded our expectations. Thanks!

1/1

Marina Demina

September 2018

“Everything was organized and planned very competently”

The trip to the Yaroslavl region was wonderful! Everything was organized and planned very competently! The route has been carefully designed. And we were able to visit all the main (and not only) sights of the cities that passed, in a fairly short time.

Everything was thought out to the smallest detail, including places for food and rest. And the fact that we managed to see the bell tower in Kalyazin during sunset, when it gradually wraps itself in the darkness of the night, is beyond praise to the organizer of the trip!

I’ll also write that this trip cost us quite inexpensively, and this was a pleasant bonus to a wonderful trip experience! I recommend everyone to use the services of this professional traveler. And Paul would like to wish you a pleasant and successful journey, which he can share with us!

1/1
Сорочан Елена_фото Прибалтика.JPG

July 2018

“Insanely picturesque and fabulously cozy”

Baltic States - such was the advice from Sight Hiker on the request "I want peace and comfort, but in a new place." The routes were built measured, sedate, insanely picturesque and fabulously cozy. Feeling yourself in medieval Tallinn, admiring the romance and modernity of Riga, getting lost in the winding streets of Vilnius, seeing the Trakai Castle and visiting Narva, traveling around regional pearls is priceless! No matter what request and amount of strength I apply, everyone will always plan me here in the best possible way. I am ready to go without knowing the directions and points of the plan, and be 100% sure that I will be satisfied!

1/1
Сорочан Елена_фото Польша.JPG

July 2018

"You can make a big mistake ..."

Sight Hiker helped me discover the real gem of Europe - Poland. Having visited most of the countries of this region, I thought that you can spend 4 days on this country, having visited only Warsaw and Krakow. As a result of 2 weeks, I can say that this can make a big mistake and miss an incredible amount of beauty! We saw the fortress in Malbork, Poznan, Wroclaw, Torun, Lublin, Warsaw, Krakow, Auschwitz, the Ksenzha and Power Castle (fell in love with it at first sight) and many more small cities.

On this trip, I found "my" city, which I would like to return to constantly - Gdansk, with the neighboring resort of Sopot. An incredible atmosphere and beauty, a port city that can compete with the Netherlands for its stunning architecture. Many thanks to Pasha for being able to arrange an inspection of the Moshchna castle - it was extremely inconvenient to get there without a car, but by the magic of logistics he still managed to make me see this beauty with my own eyes. The trip was very intense, bright and bright, a year later I was still caught up by the constant flashbacks “oh, how good it was”, “how great we walked around the old squares”, “what an amazing university it was all the same”, etc.

It seems to me that travel is a piece of complete freedom of curiosity and experience, it is something that will fill life meaningfully and that you will remember in old age. It is necessary to try to invest in travel to the maximum! It is so beautiful!

1/1
Сорочан_фото_Западная Европа май 2018.jp

May 2018

“The most memorable trip of all”

Alsace-Luxembourg-Belgium-Netherlands. This is my most memorable trip of all. Although I was already in all four countries, I had the feeling that I did not see even 1/10 of what I discovered with Sight Hiker. The incredible villages of Alsace fascinated me and conquered me, you ride between them on bicycles among the vineyards of the famous wine path of France and you feel ... made in a special way. I also discovered the Netherlands from a new perspective through small towns like Haarlem, Zaandam, Volendam and charming Delft. The Hague and Rotterdam impressed me quite differently - amazing, huge, architecturally amazing cities that seem a little unrealistic. You walk as if bewitched, as if in a different world, and you catch yourself constantly on the thoughts, “Is it really possible?” You can describe places endlessly, but the main thing, in my opinion, is the magic of organization: the magic of finding and combining places / impressions, the magic of planning all points of the route, the magic of noticing an incredible amount of important little things, as well as the magic of the work of a person who is truly in love with his job.

1/2
Сорочан Елена_фото Евротрип.jpg

December - January 2018

“New Year with a view of Neuschwanstein Castle”

See a third of Europe in a month and feel like a hero in an adventure movie, travel by plane-train-electric train-ferry-bus, see Norway and not go broke, pay back 2.5 times the map of Copenhagen Card attractions, visit Christmas markets in 3 European capitals, meet New Year's Eve overlooking Neuschwanstein Castle - all this is Sight Hiker. I would never have believed in my life that I would become the center of such an unrealistic plot, only gigabytes of photographs prove that all this was not a breathtaking dream! Thanks to you, I spent the brightest month in my life, thanks!!

1/2
Сорочан Елена_фото Куршская коса.JPG

July 2017

“Isn't that happiness?”

The vibrant energy of Kaliningrad, which combines the memory of the past and the present, unity with nature on the Curonian Spit, as well as a sea of ​​drive and positive from the Baltic coast, is what a trip to Kaliningrad was remembered for. Goosebumps wandering through the forts, the stunning architecture of the city itself, the most magnificent museum of the world's oceans - I am ready to return to Kaliningrad again and again! I would like to constantly recall the simple charm of resort towns and sunsets, sunsets, sunsets in the dunes on the Curonian Spit, relaxing on beaches where there is not a soul and you are the first to leave your footprints in the sand for a day. A whole day of cycling through the chic coniferous forests, an excursion to the dancing forest and the height of Müller. Behind all this my euphoria is clear planning, timing, drawing up a route that I did (good) not)) Is this not happiness?

Thanks Sight Hiker!

1/1
Колесникова Мария_фото.jpg

July 2016

“Thanks for the organization, thanks for the emotions!!!”

The very idea of a trip to Tsimlyansk seemed very interesting to me. Since I like to visit new places for me, especially with such a good program. The weekend promised to be interesting. And everything exceeded my expectation: exploring the sights, walking, romantic evenings and the alluring moonlit road, birdsong in the morning and of course the Tsimlyansk reservoir, which I discovered for myself. Thanks for the organization, thanks for the emotions!!! That was great!

1/1
Киселева Алеся_фото.jpg

May 2016

“The action plan was drafted sooo thoughtfully”

Most of all, of course, I liked that dilapidated fortress Oreshek. She is on the water, prisoners were kept there. She liked me with dilapidated buildings and her own special spirit, basements, a small square in the center with something like a stage. And the fact that it is surrounded by water, as if protected from the outside world.

 

The organization was good, the action plan was drawn up sooo thoughtfully. I would only include a day or two on simple walks around the city, when you seem to recognize the city from the inside. We settled in a convenient place, not far from the station, even the apartment was with a special touch, at the end of the building with many windows, so I liked it. In general, the trip was wonderful, I would recommend it to everyone, and especially for those who like thoughtful actions!

Irina Borisova

May 2016

“Vyborg became a favorite place”

The trip to St. Petersburg turned out to be one of the richest and cheapest. For several days, I managed to see many attractions, and the routes were composed very logically and organically, after the park there was a museum, then architecture. They didn’t forget about a hearty snack) Vyborg became a favorite place - a city about which almost nothing was known before. A fabulous medieval castle, beautiful views of the Gulf of Finland and the cleanest air from the park - a great place for the soul!

Evgenia Korcheva

May 2016

“Everything was under control, scheduled every minute”

Once, together with Pavel and my girlfriend, we went to St. Petersburg. The trip was planned for 3 months, if not more. Since we live in different cities, materials were sent to us and also in response we wrote our wishes. We went to the May holidays: me, my girlfriend and Pavel with a girl. The trip from beginning to end was successful, sunny Peter delighted our eyes. In addition, a suburb was planned for the trip, namely Kronstadt, Vyborg and several other cities that were impressive!

Everything was under control, scheduled every minute. I was in St. Petersburg for the second time, so I recognized many places, but I also learned many more new places: when everything blooms, the botanical garden is gorgeous, the children's world, although it’s just a store, is so fascinating that I don’t want to leave it , and just a walk around Peter is already inspiring! It was with this trip that the metro began to seem not so large-scale, and the bridges can be watched forever! I am glad that you started to travel, it will work out!

Колесникова Мария_фото.jpg

February 2016

“These moments are forever in my memory!”

Living near the city of Taganrog, I have never been there before, which is very embarrassing. But I am very glad that I went on a trip with just such a person. Who knows a lot about traveling and organizing with comfort for you. A visit to all the most memorable places, a trip in an electric train, local food, the sea, and everything is easy, without stress, fuss. Because it’s already planned. And I did not have to worry about anything, but only enjoy what is around me. I learned many interesting facts about this city and its history, about people, about life.

Thank you for such an organization. These moments are forever in my memory. See you soon!

 

Leave a review about your trip

arrow&v

Add a trip photos to the review

Choose photos
Max File Size 15MB

Contact Information

+7 925 186 7487 +WhatsApp

  • Subscribe to Facebook
  • Subscribe to VK
  • Follow Instagram
  • Chat in Telegram

© Sight Hiker 2020.  Full or partial copying of images and texts is possible only with an active link to the Sight Hiker website.

Отзывы участников путешествий

Марина Демина

сентябрь 2019

«Многое стало открытием для меня!»

Путешествие по Рязанской, Липецкой и Тульской областям было потрясающим! Мы посетили очень много интересных мест, о которых я даже не догадывалась! И те достопримечательности, которые являются наиболее посещаемыми туристами, и те, о которых мало кто слышал. Согласно моим пожеланиям, был разработан маршрут с наибольшим количеством таких (нетуристических) мест. Многое стало открытием для меня! Это было путешествие на автомобиле, поэтому, как мне казалось, мы были не ограничены по времени. Но - это только казалось:). Павел настолько детально все спланировал, что даже учел восход и заход солнца, чтобы мы могли ими полюбоваться в наиболее красивых ракурсах!


Проживание по всему маршруту было в апартаментах, что значило сократило затраты. Все апартаменты были в пешей доступности от основных достопримечательностей и со всеми удобствами. Логистика перемещений - великолепная! Павел точно знал куда надо ехать, где припарковаться, где перекусить и т.д. (Как будто, он был здесь не один раз!). Каждый день был полон приятных событий и впечатлений! Мне было комфортно, спокойно и очень интересно!


А если кратко, то:
1) Эти области имеют очень много интересных и красивых достопримечательностей!
2) Великолепная природа и милые уездные городки на всем пути следования! Кстати, ни один из них не остался без внимания. Павел рассказывал историю возникновения и наиболее значимые события каждого!
3) В центральных городах (Рязань, Липецк, Тула) посещение музеев, парков. Павел и здесь был гидом!
4) Маршрут построен с учетом пожеланий и с максимально насыщенной программой!
5) Проживание комфортное и недорогое.


Желаю всем, кто еще не был в этих местах, их обязательно посетить! А чтобы поездка сложилась удачно и были только приятные впечатления, рекомендую воспользоваться услугами команды Sight Hiker! Они - лучшие!!!

1/1
Сорочан_фото_Венгрия-Болгария 2019.jpg

Венгрия+Болгария (индивидуальный тур)

июль 2019

«Микс осмотра достопримечательностей и релакса»

Запрос на культурную программу в новой стране в сочетании с отдыхом на море выполнен идеально. Эта поездка была миксом осмотра достопримечательностей и релакса: можно гулять по Будапешту сутками, а потом потрясающе расслабиться в знаменитых термальных банях, побывать в парламенте и сразу же отправиться на озеро Балатон в чудесное местечко Тихань. Мы пользовались автобусами, метро, электричками и паромом в течение одного дня, были мобильными и при этом не волновались, успеем ли мы познакомиться с 5 точками маршрута и вернуться в гостиницу к вечеру – ведь спланировано все было заранее, вплоть до времени и отмеченного на карте места отправления автобусов. Болгарию изучили досконально, было выбрано несколько идеальных мест пляжного отдыха с практически пустыми пляжами, откуда мы ездили по близлежащим местечкам и получали невероятное удовольствие от самого процесса путешествия и ощущения залитой солнцем радости. 

1/2
Сорочан Елена_фото Южная Россия.JPG

май 2019

«Каждый день как маленькая отдельная жизнь»

Я уже пробовала путешествовать с Пашей, потому без сомнений решила, что майские праздники - отличное время, чтобы отвлечься от работы и домашней рутины: куда-нибудь съездить. Про отдых на майские обычно начинаешь задумываться только в апреле «а хорошо бы было...» но уже, как правило, и сил на планирование с организацией нет, и гостиниц хороших не найти по приемлемым ценам. Главный плюс поездок с Пашей в том, что он всегда очень заранее предлагает задуматься об отдыхе - о поездке начали заботиться еще в конце февраля, что я считаю отличным (и определенность с тем, что майские не пролетят бесследно и значительная экономия). Потом можно не отвлекаться на закрытие квартала и попытки закончить все дела до майских, все уже организовано и спланировано за меня.


Поездки по регионам России часто кажутся скучными и непривлекательными, но ровно до того момента, пока рядом с тобой не появляется человек с жаждой показать тебе местные красоты, которые на расстоянии редко могут очаровать. Мы посетили Ростовскую, Астраханскую и Волгоградскую области, а также познакомились с Калмыкией. Никогда бы не подумала, что в Калмыкии цветут дикие тюльпаны, что в степях так много диких зайцев и так шумно поют птицы, что в Астраханской области местные ловят рыбу почти из каждой лужи, а Волгоград поражает своей мощью и атмосферой вечной памяти. Мелкие детали, такие как: путешествие на лодке в дельту Волги, виды полей с половодьем, чудесный вид на Дон с крутых холмов или потрясающе вкусное местечко в Астрахани с кавказской кухней, делают каждый день путешествия особенным. Сочетание осмотра городов и наслаждения природой (рассветы и закаты на озерах, прогулки в степях и по барханам) делает каждый день маленькой отдельной жизнью - кажется, что отпуск длится не две недели, а месяц.


Что я ценю в сопровождении Паши - так это его тягу показать красоту, насладиться моментом, поделиться ощущением восторга от разнообразия нашей страны. Благодаря его энтузиазму порой находятся силы, чтобы иногда проходить по 20 км за день, чтобы вставать в 5 утра ради рассвета, а также вечером после насыщенного дня все же прогуляться и насладиться вечерними пейзажами. После поездки по югу России удалось перезагрузиться, почувствовать в степях свободу, ощутить легкость и сбросить повседневные заботы хотя бы ненадолго с плеч. Возможность довериться в руки профессионала и не вникать в детали практически до самого вылета - это бесценно. Обожаю, когда путешествие включает в себя множество неожиданных местечек и впечатлений-сюрпризов.

1/1

Светлана Сорочан

январь 2019

«Поездка превзошла наши ожидания»

С Павлом мы ездили в Тулу в новогодние праздники. Поездка на один день была спланирована очень четко, начиная от выбора дня (солнечно и минус 5 – идеально), заканчивая маршрутом и распределением времени на достопримечательности. Одна только поездка на электричке сквозь заснеженные леса, утопающие в солнечных лучах, захватывала дух! Павел подробно показал и рассказал нам о главных достопримечательностях города и о его истории, посетил с нами музей оружия и посоветовал, где лучше всего покупать сувениры. Один день на поездку куда-либо кажется совершенно несерьезным делом, однако при грамотном подходе мы везде все успели, очень многое увидели и запаслись впечатлениями. Особую благодарность хочу выразить за саму идею поездки, мы обратились к нему в самый разгар праздников и были уверены, что уже сложно найти какие-то недорогие варианты спонтанного выезда, но поездка превзошла наши ожидания. Спасибо!

1/1

Марина Демина

сентябрь 2018

«Организовано и спланировано все было очень грамотно»

Поездка по Ярославской области была замечательная! Организовано и спланировано все было очень грамотно! Маршрут был тщательно разработан. И мы смогли посетить все основные (и не только) достопримечательности городов, которые проезжали, за достаточно короткий срок.

Продумано было все до мельчайших подробностей, включая места для питания и отдыха. А то, что мы успели увидеть колокольню в г. Калязин во время заката, когда она постепенно окутывается ночной мглой, выше всяких похвал организатору путешествия!

Напишу еще, что это путешествие обошлось нам совсем недорого, и это стало приятным бонусом к восхитительным впечатлениям от поездки! Всем рекомендую воспользоваться услугами этого профессионального путешественника. А Павлу хочется пожелать приятных и удачных путешествий, которыми он сможет делиться с нами!

1/1
Сорочан Елена_фото Прибалтика.JPG

июль 2018

«Безумно живописно и сказочно уютно»

Прибалтика - таков был совет от Sight Hiker по запросу «хочется покоя и уюта, но в новом месте». Маршруты были построены размеренно, степенно, безумно живописно и сказочно уютно. Почувствовать себя в средневековом Таллине, восхищаться романтичностью и современностью Риги, затеряться в извилистых улочках Вильнюса, увидеть Тракайский замок и побывать в Нарве, объездить региональные жемчужинки - это бесценно! С каким бы запросом и количеством сил я не обратилась, мне всегда здесь спланируют все в лучшем виде. Я готова ехать, не зная направления и пунктов плана, и быть на 100% уверена, что останусь довольна!

1/1
Сорочан Елена_фото Польша.JPG

июль 2018

«Можно совершить большую ошибку...»

Sight Hiker помог мне открыть для себя настоящую жемчужину Европы – Польшу. Побывав в большинстве стран данного региона, я считала, что на эту страну можно потратить 4 дня, побывав лишь в Варшаве и Кракове. По итогу 2 недель могу заявить, что так можно совершить большую ошибку и упустить просто невероятное количество красоты! Мы видели крепость в Мальборке, Познань, Вроцлав, Торунь, Люблин, Варшаву, Краков, Освенцим, замки Ксенж и Мощна (влюбилась в него с первого взгляда) и еще множество небольших городов.


В этой поездке я нашла «свой» город, в который бы хотела возвращаться постоянно – Гданьск, с соседним курортом Сопот. Невероятной атмосферы и красоты портовый город, способный конкурировать с Голландией своей потрясающей архитектурой. Огромная благодарность Паше за то, что он смог организовать осмотр замка Мощна – было крайне неудобно добираться без машины, однако магией логистики он все-таки добился того, чтобы я увидела эту красоту своими глазами. Поездка была очень насыщенной, яркой и светлой, спустя год меня все еще догоняют постоянные флешбэки «ох, как там было хорошо», «как здорово мы там гуляли по старым площадям», «какой же все-таки был потрясающий университет» и т.д.


Мне кажется, что путешествия – это частички полной свободы любопытства и опыта, это то, что будет наполнять содержательно жизнь и то, что будешь вспоминать в старости. Нужно обязательно стараться вкладываться в поездки по-максимуму! Ведь это так прекрасно!

1/1
Сорочан_фото_Западная Европа май 2018.jp

май 2018

«Самая запоминающаяся поездка из всех»

Эльзас-Люксембург-Бельгия-Нидерланды. Это моя самая запоминающаяся поездка из всех. Хотя я и была уже во всех четырех странах, у меня сложилось ощущение, что я не видела и 1/10 части того, что я открыла для себя с Sight Hiker. Невероятные деревушки Эльзаса очаровали меня и покорили, ездишь между ними на велосипедах среди виноградников знаменитой винной тропы Франции и чувствуешь себя ... совершено по-особенному. Нидерланды я также открыла для себя с новой стороны через маленькие городочки по типу Хаарлема, Заандама, Волендама и очаровательнейшего Делфта. Совершенно иначе меня впечатлили Гаага и Роттердам – потрясающие, громадные, архитектурно поражающие воображение города, которые кажутся немного нереальными. Ходишь как завороженный, будто в ином мире, и ловишь себя постоянно на мыслях «А так можно разве?». Можно описывать места бесконечно, но главное, на мой взгляд, это магия организации: магия найти и объединить места/впечатления, магия спланировать все пункты маршрута, магия подмечать невероятное количество важных мелочей, а также магия работы человека, по-настоящему влюбленного в свое дело.

1/2
Сорочан Елена_фото Евротрип.jpg

декабрь - январь 2018

«Новый Год с видом на замок Нойшванштайн»

Увидеть треть Европы за месяц и почувствовать себя героем приключенческого фильма, передвигаться самолетами-поездами-электричками-автобусами-переправами, увидеть Норвегию и не разориться, окупить карту достопримечательностей Copenhagen Card в 2,5 раза, побывать на рождественских ярмарках в 3 европейских столицах, встретить Новый Год с видом на замок Нойшванштайн - все это Sight Hiker. Я бы в жизни не поверила, что я стану центром такого нереального сюжета, лишь гигабайты фотографий доказывают, что все это был не умопомрачительный сон! Благодаря вам я провела самый яркий месяц в своей жизни, спасибо!!

1/2
Сорочан Елена_фото Куршская коса.JPG

июль 2017

«Это ли не счастье?»

Яркая энергетика Калининграда, который сочетает в себе и память прошлого, и современность, единение с природой на Куршской косе, а также море драйва и позитива от побережья Балтики - вот какой запомнилась поездка в Калининград. До мурашек пробирающие экскурсии по фортам, потрясающая архитектура самого города, шикарнейший музей мирового океана - в Калининград я готова возвращаться снова и снова! Хочется постоянно вспоминать простое очарование курортных городков и закаты-закаты-закаты в дюнах на Куршской косе, отдых на пляжах, где нет ни души и ты первый оставляешь свои следы на песке за день. Целый день велосипедного трипа по шикарным хвойным лесам, экскурсия к танцующему лесу и высоте Мюллера. За всей этой моей эйфорией стоит четкое планирование, расчет времени, составление маршрута, которым занималась (благо) не я)) Это ли не счастье?

 

Спасибо Sight Hiker!

1/1
Колесникова Мария_фото.jpg

июль 2016

«Спасибо за организацию, спасибо за эмоции!!!»

Сама идея поездки в Цимлянск показалась мне очень интересной. Так как я люблю посещать новые для меня места, особенно с такой хорошей программой. Выходные обещали быть интересными. И все превзошло мои ожидание: изучение достопримечательностей, прогулки, романтические вечера и манящая лунная дорога, пение птиц с утра и конечно же Цимлянское водохранилище, которое я открыла для себя. Спасибо за организацию, спасибо за эмоции!!! Это было отлично!

1/1
Киселева Алеся_фото.jpg

май 2016

«План действий был составлен оооочень продуманно»

Больше всего мне, конечно же, понравилась та полуразрушенная крепость Орешек. Она на воде находится, узников там держали. Понравилась она мне полуразрушенными постройками и каким-то особым своим духом, подвальчиками, маленькой площадью в центре с чем-то наподобие сцены. И то, что она окружена водой, словно защищена от внешнего мира.

 

Организация была хорошая, план действий был составлен оооочень продуманно. Я бы только включила день-два на простые прогулки по городу, когда словно узнаешь город изнутри. Заселились мы в удобном месте, недалеко от вокзала, даже квартира была с особым колоритом, на торце здания с множеством окошечек, так что мне понравилась она. В целом поездка была замечательная, я бы рекомендовала её всем, а особенно для тех, кто любит продуманность действий!

Ирина Борисова

май 2016

«Любимым местом стал Выборг»

Путешествие в Санкт-Петербург получилось одним из самых насыщенных и дешевых. За несколько дней удалось посмотреть множество достопримечательностей, причем маршруты были составлены очень логично и органично, после парка шёл музей, потом архитектура. Не забывали и о плотном перекусе) Любимым местом стал Выборг - город, о котором почти ничего ранее не знала. Сказочный средневековый замок, прекрасный вид на Финский залив и чистейший воздух из парка - отличное место для души!

Евгения Корчева

май 2016

«Всё было под контролем, расписано поминутно»

Как-то мы вместе с Павлом и моей подругой ездили в Питер. Поездка была запланирована за месяца 3, если не больше. Так как мы живём в разных городах, нам были пересланы материалы и также в ответ мы писали свои пожелания. Поехали мы на майские праздники: я, моя подруга и Павел с девушкой. Поездка от начала до конца прошла удачно, солнечный Питер радовал наши глаза. Кроме того, в поездку был запланирован пригород, а именно Кронштадт, Выборг и ещё несколько городов, которые впечатлили!

Всё было под контролем, расписано поминутно. В Питере я уже была во второй раз, поэтому многие места узнавала, но также и узнала ещё много новых мест: когда все расцветает, ботанический сад шикарен, детский мир, хоть это и просто магазин, но он такой завораживающий, что не хочется оттуда уходить, да и просто погулять по Питеру уже вдохновительно! Именно с этой поездкой метро стало казаться не таким уж и масштабным, а развод мостов можно наблюдать вечно! Я рада, что ты начал заниматься именно путешествиями, у тебя все получится!

Колесникова Мария_фото.jpg

февраль 2016

«Эти моменты навсегда в моей памяти!»

Живя рядом с городом Таганрог, никогда там не бывала ранее, что очень стыдно. Но очень рада, что отправилась в путешествие именно с таким человеком. Который знает толк в путешествиях и в организации с комфортом для тебя. Посещение всех самых памятных мест, поездка в электричке, местная еда, море, и все легко, без напряга, суеты. Потому что уже спланированно. И мне не пришлось ни о чем переживать, а только наслаждаться тем, что вокруг меня. Я узнала много интересных фактов об этом городе и его истории, о людях, о жизни.

Спасибо за такую организацию. Эти моменты навсегда в моей памяти. До новых встреч!

 

Оставьте отзыв о поездке

arrow&v

Добавьте к отзыву фото из поездки

Выбрать фото
Max File Size 15MB
Контактная информация
  • Подписаться в Facebook
  • Подписаться в ВКонтакте
  • Подписаться в Instagram
  • Чат в Telegram

© Sight Hiker 2020. Полное или частичное копирование изображений и текстов возможно только с указанием активной ссылки на сайт Sight Hiker.